River Fund, Inc. has been blessed with an overwhelming response of support from the moment the announcement was made that "locals were out to help locals" and the River Fund corporation was founded.  Since its inception in the summer of 2010 through December 31, 2016 (just over six years of operation), the River Fund has provided direct emergency crisis assistance to 8,891 local families totaling $1,037,091.04.  This assistance to individuals, when added to the grants and donor designation payments River Fund has made to local non-profits, totals $1,658,716.93 that the River Fund has distributed to the community in emergency assistance and local programs. 

This assistance to local individual families and to local organizations was the result of people opening up their hearts and their pocketbooks with donations ranging from a dollar to more than $5,000 in single donations and hundreds of employees representing businesses on both sides of the Colorado River committing to payroll deductions that created the "Employee Donor Crisis Fund." 

Among the many contributors to the success of the River Fund are those that have graciously contributed well above anyone's expectations, not only because they can, but also because they believe in the River Fund, its goals and objectives, and above all, the people within the communities being served. 

Listed here are many of the River Fund's contributors in four categories: 

    BRONZE $250 to $499 ~ SILVER $500 to $999 ~ GOLD $1,000 to $2,499 ~ PLATINUM $2,500 and above

RIVER GIVER LEADERSHIP - Oct. 2016 to Sept. 2017


Aquarius Casino Resort Rummage Sale Participants

J. Tyler and Shelley Carlson


Colorado River Women's Council

The Connie Davis 5K Walk for Cancer Participants
Darryl and Deb Dauenhauer
E & A Suh Foundation
Harrah's Laughlin - Caesars Heroes Foundation

Laughlin Chamber of Commerce Chefs Food Fest Participants
Men of Fire Bullhead City Fire Department Chapter

Western Competitive Solutions, Inc.

American Legion Post #60 Poker Run Participants

Sandra Bartlett

Benelovent and Protective Order of Elks #2408

Barbara and Jim Bodley
Sean Hammond
Dana Kissinger
Peter Savage, Jr.

Tropicana Laughlin Fund Raiser-Gilda's Birthday Shoes

Tropicana Laughlin Monthly Slot Tournament Participants
WARMC - Auxiliary Assoc.

Paula Acker
Michael and Nancy Bartelt

Michael Bruno

Gerald Carr

Colorado River Quilters
Dorena Joy Contreras

Trevor Davies
Mona R. Eddy
Donald Evans
Stephen Fields
Noe Gonzalez

Estes and Linda Grade
Raymond A. Gradisher

Deborah Haduch
Anthony Harrison
Valeria B. Hernandez
Kristi Iniguez
Pamela Kemp

Archie B. Kloek
Andrew Morose

Porkin' on the River Participants
Chuck Probst

RB Properties, Inc.
Gilbert Roybal
Rick Southey
Michael & Shirley Stefflre
Ryan C. Walker

Annette J. Allen

Harald Barkhouse
David L. Barr
Kevin Barr
Theresa Becker
Miranda Bertelson

Bikini Bay Bar & Nightclub

Nicholas Buck

Lorraine Burcaw
Michael Conner
Jennifer Crossman
Patrick Davis
Tammie R. DeShano
Charles and Karen DeShazer
Jack Donathan
Jeff Elliott

Randall Emeterio
Puapuaga Faapouli

Norman E. Fields Jr.
Ralph Fields
John Fleck
Marahi Flores
Joyce Foust Hemm
Friday Morning Coffee Club

Fun Seekers Singles Club
Margaret Gabaldon
Vernon Garrett

Cheyanne Gillis
Margaret Gillman
Manuel Gonzales
Grand Canyon Pro Rodeo Association
Kathleen Hanrahan
Jo Anne Hartmann
Kathy Hilderhof
Benje Hookstra
Deborah Hunt
William Hurter
Elizabeth Hutchison
Edward J. Jesus
Bernice Johnson-Mills
Jeannette Kemnitz

Angelique Kennedy

Kirk Barton Insurance Agency
Kenneth E. Kitko

Marc J. Lancaster

Arden Lauxman
Ronnie Lawless
Karen Lewis
Josh Livermore
Romelia Lomeli
Cynthia McAdams
Richard McDowell
Donald and Stella McWhiter
Rhonda S. Mendez
Stephanie Midkiff
Paula Mink

Linsey Montague
Daniel R. Montgomery
Lauren Nagel
Gina Najdzin
Commie T. Nance
Scott Neal
Jessica Nguyen
Bill Nielsen
William O'Donnell
Christine Owens
Lenny Phillips
Kyle M. Popoloski

Brenda Porter
Sharon Pritchett
Deborah A. Probst
Hector Revelez
Denise Riggs
Cris Robinson
Basil Rodriguez
Lance Ross
Susan Salmons
Jim Schaeffer
Shane Shaw
Denise Shinsky
Mark Showalter
Victor Silva
Christina Stahl
Craig Stephenson
Brittany Thompson
Richard P. Trewhela Jr.

TV2 anonymous T-shirt donors
Peter Van Rooy
Michelle Vestal
Virgil Walters
Darcy Weiner
Roy N. Weyant
John Williams
Randy Wynn

RIVER GIVER LEADERSHIP - Oct. 2015 to Sept. 2016

RIVER GIVER LEADERSHIP - Oct. 2014 to Sept. 2015

RIVER GIVER LEADERSHIP - Oct. 2013 to Sept. 2014

RIVER GIVER LEADERSHIP - Oct. 2012 to Sept. 2013

RIVER GIVER LEADERSHIP - Oct. 2011 to Sept. 2012

RIVER GIVER LEADERSHIP - June 2010 to Sept. 2011

River Giver Leadership

River Giver Leadership